Membership 2021–22 Accountability Technical Advisory Committee (ATAC) by Last Name

As of September 2021

- Rachel Adame Anderson, Region 19 Education Service Center, Professional Development Consultant, ESC Region 19
- Abel Aguilar, Weslaco ISD, Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education and Leadership, ESC Region 1
- Sara Arispe, Fort Worth Independent School District, Associate Superintendent, Accountability and Data Quality, ESC Region 11
- Michael Bohensky, Region 15 Education Service Center, Executive Leadership Specialist, ESC Region 15

Julie Conde, Responsive Education Solutions, Executive Director of Accountability, BE/ESL Education, ESC Region 14

Brenda Cruz, Leander Independent School District, Director of State Assessment, Accountability, and Academic Measures, ESC Region 13

Beth Anne Dunavant, Pittsburg Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region 8

Brian Fry, Palmer Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction, ESC Region 10

Keith Haffey, Spring Branch Independent School District, Executive Director, Accountability and Research, ESC Region 4

Jessica Hassell, Region 6 Education Service Center, Accountability and Leadership Specialist, ESC Region 6

Monica Jones, Region 3 Education Service Center, Director for School Improvement, ESC Region 3

Kelly Joseph, Region 20 Education Service Center, Statewide Special Education Liaison, ESC Region 20

Kelly Legg, Dumas Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, ESC Region 16

Emily Lorenz, Calallen Independent School District, Director of Curriculum and Instructional Support, ESC Region 2

Kevin Malandruccolo, Hays Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region 13

Karen Mayton, Region 12 Education Service Center, Coordinator of Testing and Accountability, ESC 12

Brian Moore, Lamar Consolidated Independent School District, Director of Research, Assessment, and Accountability, ESC Region 4

Glenn Nathan, Sierra Blanca Independent School District, Superintendent, ESC Region 19

Kriste O'Dell-Farias, Region 14 Education Service Center, School Improvement/Accountability Consultant, ESC Region 14

Donna Porter, Carthage Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent, ESC Region 7

R.L. Richards, Muleshoe Independent School District, Superintendent, ESC Region 17

Elizabeth Shrader, *Region 11 Education Service Center*, Regional Testing Coordinator/Accountability/DRC, ESC Region 11 Autumn Sloan, *Region 18 Education Service Center*, Chief School Improvement and Accountability Officer, ESC Region 18

Sherrie Thornhill, Silsbee Independent School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and HR, ESC Region 5

Theresa Urrabazo, San Antonio Independent School District, Senior Executive Director, Accountability, Research, Evaluation and Testing, ESC Region 20

Kelly VanHee, Region 1 Education Service Center, Administrator for Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment, ESC Region 1

Dash Weerasinghe, Plano Independent School District, Director of Assessment and Accountability, ESC Region 10

Micki Wesley, Region 9 Education Service Center, Director of Accountability and Compliance, ESC Region 9